STAFF DIRECTORY

Email AddressDirect Number / WhatsAppExtension
Sales   
Iain Amblerambleri@cliffeng.com+27 33 355 34103410
Graham Raynorgraham@cliffeng.com+971 52 937 3222
Spares & Customer Support   
Letitia Shawshawl@cliffeng.com+27 33 355 3440 /
+27 79 641 5286
3440
Jonathan Pretoriuspretoriusj@cliffeng.com+27 33 355 3452 /
+27 73 976 0118
3452
Marketing & IT
Leigh Glausglausl@cliffeng.com+27 33 355 34563456
Purchasing
Sunjeev Rajkumarrajkumars@cliffeng.com+27 33 355 34683468
Ranesh Bisnathbisnathr@cliffeng.com+27 33 355 34493449
Finance & HR   
Craig Markhammarkhamc@cliffeng.com+27 33 355 34083408
Jannet Franzsenfranzsenj@cliffeng.com+27 33 355 34053405
Engineering
Carl-Johann van Eedenvaneedenc@cliffeng.com+27 33 355 34753475
Steve Rowerowes@cliffeng.com+27 33 355 34733473
Stafford Kirbykirbys@cliffeng.com+27 33 355 34743474
Ruan Coetzeecoetzeer@cliffeng.com+27 33 355 34703470
Software Development   
Sam van der Merwevandermerwes@cliffeng.com+27 33 355 34613461
William Moffettmoffettw@cliffeng.com+27 33 355 34693469
Petrus Erasmuserasmusp@cliffeng.com+27 33 355 34293429
Steve Cillierscillierss@cliffeng.com
Dominique Rouillard+27 33 355 34163416
Inspection & Stores
Nivesh Devnarriandevnarriann@cliffeng.com+27 33 355 34183418
Cedric Mokatsoanemokatsoanec@cliffeng.com+27 33 355 34923492
Inspection Deskinspection@cliffeng.com+27 33 355 34333433
Receiving Desk+27 33 355 34923492
Assembly   
Quintis Hattinghattingq@cliffeng.com+27 33 355 34173417
Shaun Kurtenkurtens@cliffeng.com
Michael Greengreenm@cliffeng.com
Darryn Rowbothamrowbothamd@cliffeng.com
Keith Changoochangook@cliffeng.com
Gideon Strydomstrydomg@cliffeng.com
Ricky Bissessarbissessarr@cliffeng.com
Sean Gratwickegratwickes@cliffeng.com
Phillip Ndlovundlovup@cliffeng.com
Nathi Ngubanengubanen@cliffeng.com
Sizwe Hadebehadebes@cliffeng.com
Sithembiso Zondizondis@cliffeng.com
Assembly Shop+27 33 355 34843484
Assembly Mobile+27 33 355 34943494
Security   
Guard House+27 33 355 34243424

Need some help?

We have dedicated sales consultants and agents near you to help define your requirements. Our machines are custom-designed to ensure our machines meet your needs.